Commit 1dc0fc5a authored by Simon Emmert's avatar Simon Emmert
Browse files

[doc][license] update theresas lastname in mailmap and license

parent 362b136c
Pipeline #4396 waiting for manual action with stages
......@@ -80,13 +80,14 @@ Samuel Scherrer <samuel.scherrer@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> <samuel.scherrer@posteo.d
Shirin Moradi <s.moradi@fz-juelich.de> <moradi@darth.iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Simon Emmert <simon.emmert@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> <scholz.simon@web.de>
Simon Emmert <simon.emmert@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> <simon.scholz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Simon Emmert <simon.emmert@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> Simon Scholz <scholz.simon@web.de>
Simon Emmert <simon.emmert@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> Simon Scholz <simon.scholz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Sina Ackermann <Sina.Ackermann@gmx.de> <sina.ackermann@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Theresa Kurz <theresa.kurz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> <tkurz@kiddo.iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Theresa Kurz <theresa.kurz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> tkurz <theresa.kurz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Theresa Schollenberger <theresa.schollenberger@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> Theresa Kurz <theresa.kurz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Theresa Schollenberger <theresa.schollenberger@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> Theresa Kurz <tkurz@kiddo.iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Theresa Schollenberger <theresa.schollenberger@iws.uni-stuttgart.de> tkurz <theresa.kurz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
Vishal Jambhekar <vishal.jambhekar@iws.uni-stuttgart.de>
......
......@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ Copyright holders
| 2020-2021 | Tim Jupe |
| 2020-2021 | Mathis Kelm |
| 2017 | Kata Kurgyis |
| 2018-2021 | Theresa Kurz |
| 2018-2021 | Theresa Schollenberger |
| 2008-2012 | Andreas Lauser |
| 2018 | Giuliano Lombardo |
| 2018-2021 | Melanie Lipp |
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment